videoconferencing / video chat

Any word on whether you can videoconference from an n800 to anything besides another n800 right now? (I only have a 770, so I can’t test).

Undoubtedly (I like positive thinking) the skype client will take advantage of the webcam api to provide video connectivity to skype users on win/mac (since the regular linux client doesn’t do video AFAIK). It’ll be a good thing, because my parents use skype on windows and my girlfriend uses skype on her mac. So they’ll finally be able to see me. Not that they have webcams, mind you. But once it does work, I’ll have an excuse to get each of them a webcam.

One Response to “videoconferencing / video chat”

  1. How to pick up women easily Says:

    how to pick up women easily

    how to pick up women the right way

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

